Get the latest 2018 Upfront/NewFront Calendar!

About MediaVillage and Our Team

logo

MediaVillage.com is the media and advertising community’s leading publisher of original and exclusive thought-leadership content, hosting more than 60 microsites for our member companies and industry experts. MediaVillage.com is home to exclusive market intelligence, economic forecasts, and the industry’s most respected trade journalists. Our content distribution network incorporates the industry’s leading executive e-mail database, an expansive social media network, purpose-led content “Villages”, and customized outreach programs targeted to marketing, agency, media, entertainment, digital, research, and technology executives across the media and marketing ecosystem.

Subscribe to our free content here.

 

Jack Myers, Media Ecologist and Founder
jack@mediavillage.com

John McMenamin, President Chief Operating Officer
john@mediavillage.com

Lynne Kraselsky, Head of Partnerships
lynne@mediavillage.com

Charlotte Lipman, Director, Client Services
charlotte@mediavillage.com

E.B. Moss, Managing Editor/VP, Content Strategy
eb@mediavillage.com

Ed Martin, Editor / Editorial Director
ed@mediavillage.com

Corrin Doherty, Director, Client Partnerships
corrin@mediavillage.com

Maryann Teller, Chief Administrative Officer
maryann@mediavillage.com

Stephanie Tanz, Client Support Coordinator
stephanie@mediavillage.com