Advertising, Shopper Marketing and Trade Communications Spending Data and Forecast 2000-2020
byJack Myers
A 45-Page Detailed Report View details

About MediaVillage and Our Team

logo

MediaVillage drives the business of media forward through industry-leading research, content marketing and business development tools that help companies advance across a changing media landscape. MediaVillage delivers future-forward industry insights and daily connection with a community of 40,000+ marketers, agency executives, media buyers and sellers, and analysts who influence $215B+ in annual media spending. MediaVillage content is original and exclusive, written by the most respected industry leaders, experts and journalists, and accounting for more than 70% of industry thought leadership content (text, podcast, video). All content is distributed as daily dedicated ad-free emails to the community and published across 60+ member-company content marketing platforms at MediaVillage.com where it is archived and is searchable at www.MediaPedia.online. MediaVillage is home to the leading independent economic forecast on media spending, proprietary market intelligence and trend studies, and purpose-led diversity and inclusion initiatives managed by Jack Myers KnowledgeExchange.

Jack Myers, Media Ecologist and Founder
jack@mediavillage.com

John McMenamin, President Chief Operating Officer
john@mediavillage.com

Lynne Kraselsky, Head of Sales
lynne@mediavillage.com

Corrin Doherty, Sales & CRM Director
corrin@mediavillage.com

Charlotte Lipman, Director, Client Services
charlotte@mediavillage.com

E.B. Moss, Head of Content Strategy
eb@mediavillage.com

Ed Martin, Editor-in-Chief
ed@mediavillage.com

Amy Corr, Managing Editor
amy@mediavillage.com

Maryann Teller, Vice President, Operations
maryann@mediavillage.com

Stephanie Tanz, Business Development Coordinator
stephanie@mediavillage.com

Karla Chrzanowski, Jack Myers KnowledgeExchange Director
karla@jackmyers.com