Advertising, Shopper Marketing and Trade Communications Spending Data and Forecast 2000-2020
byJack Myers
A 45-Page Detailed Report View details

About MediaVillage and Our Team

logo

MediaVillage drives the business of media forward through industry-leading research, content marketing and business development tools that help companies advance across a changing media landscape. MediaVillage has been researching and publishing proprietary market intelligence and trend studies for C-Suite executives for more than three decades, delivers revenue generating future-forward industry insights, and provides the only independent economic data and forecast on advertising and marketing investments. MediaVillage.com is the exclusive home for the dedicated B2B content publishing platforms of leading media and advertising companies and organizations who depend on MediaVillage to lead their communications targeted to marketers and agency executives.  More than 70% of media industry thought leadership content (text, podcast, video) is published ad-free to the MediaVillage e-mail community of 60,000+ marketers, agency executives, media buyers and sellers, analysts, mar-tech leaders, and investors. Our archive of 10,000+ original thought leadership commentaries are searchable at www.MediaPedia.online. MediaVillage member companies are supported by our team of journalists, social media experts, marketers, researchers, industry analysts and experienced business development executives. We’re also proud to lead the media and advertising community in advancing diversity, inclusion and talent development initiatives under the Jack Myers KnowledgeExchange umbrella.

 

Jack Myers, Media Ecologist and Founder
jack@mediavillage.com

John McMenamin, President Chief Operating Officer
john@mediavillage.com

Lynne Kraselsky, Head of Sales
lynne@mediavillage.com

Corrin Doherty, Sales & CRM Director
corrin@mediavillage.com

Charlotte Lipman, Director, Client Services
charlotte@mediavillage.com

E.B. Moss, Head of Content Strategy
eb@mediavillage.com

Ed Martin, Editor-in-Chief
ed@mediavillage.com

Amy Corr, Managing Editor
amy@mediavillage.com

Maryann Teller, Vice President, Operations
maryann@mediavillage.com

Stephanie Tanz, Business Development Coordinator
stephanie@mediavillage.com

Karla Chrzanowski, Jack Myers KnowledgeExchange Director
karla@jackmyers.com