Advancing Diversity Honorees

Advancing Diversity
Cover image for  article: Advancing Diversity Honorees

Join us for a breakthrough networking event for media/advertising/marketing executives during CES. Mix and mingle with…

  • Key industry leaders who are preparing their companies to face the challenges of the future with a 21st century workforce
  • Executives who are creating a culture of inclusion in which they value, encourage and promote diverse voices
  • Visionaries who recognize the importance of recruiting, retaining and developing a pipeline of multicultural talent


  • Unilever's Long-Term Commitment to Diversity through its Unstereotype Initiative - Aline Santos, Global Executive Vice President of Marketing and Head of Diversity and Inclusion
  • The Ad Council's Love Has No Labels campaign - Lisa Sherman, President and CEO
  • Ernst & Young’s Neurodiversity Program - Megan Hobson, Americas Administration Leader and Hiren C. Shukla, Automation Central Leader/Americas ASA Program
  • Interpublic Group’s Industry Leadership - Michael Roth, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Heide Gardner, Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
  • The iAB Education Foundation’s iDiverse Initiative - Randall Rothenberg, President & CEO and Megan Hauck, Director, iAB Education Foundation
  • Nielsen’s Diversity Development and Retention Program - Angela Talton, Chief Diversity Officer  
  • Springboard Enterprises’ Gender Equality Program - Kay Koplovitz, Co-Founder & Chairman
  • Crowdfundingroadmap Inc.’s Crowdfunding Education Diversity Initiative - Ruth E. Hedges, CEO and Industry Pioneer
Hosted by, WomenAdvancing and MediaVillage, the Advancing Diversity Honors recognize companies, organizations and individuals in the media, advertising, marketing and entertainment communities who have activated successful and impactful initiatives to advance diversity.


For more information, contact

View the Agenda

To Register

For Underwriting Info

See the Honorees

About Us

A Note from Jack Myers

Copyright ©2023 MediaVillage, Inc. All rights reserved. By using this site you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.